Graphic Design Blogs - BlogCatalog Blog DirectoryJoin My Community at MyBloglog!Test your Internet connection speed at Speedtest.netArtsGet this blog as a slideshow! Free Page Rank Tool

Friday, August 19, 2011

A ball of energy that gets me pumped and excited

What if you could combine Joe Satriani with Steve Vai? You would get: genial.. oOoppss.. I mean, Jack Frost. The guy is a ball of energy. The man is a teacher on a mission. He's a like a machine gun blasting you with in-the-trenches bullets of powerful guitar tricks.

Inside of Epic Rhythm Guitar Power He's going to light up a fire inside of you that no one can douse. If you like rock, metal or blues -- this is a must have instructional course that will give you a whole new edge to your playing.


A ball of energy that gets me pumped and excited A ball of energy that gets me pumped and excited

Why? Because RHYTHM SHOULD BE A PART OF YOUR LIFE if you play guitar. So I highly recommend you mark it to your calendar, alarm, ICal, Google calendar, Blackberry, Iphone...

Here's the info:

Wednesday August 17th (that's in just 2 days!)

Noon Pacific time
1 pm Mountain time
2 pm Central Time
3 pm Eastern Time
4 pm Atlantic Time
4:30 Newfoundland Time (serious this exists!)


Friendly reminder: the first 20 buyers win BIG.

Here's the prize list:
  • 1st buyer: Philosopher's Tone pedal + Smokey Amp and RokStark guitar (acoustic or electric) + 3 sets of RokStark Strings
  • 2nd buyer: RokStark guitar (acoustic or electric) + Smokey Amp + 3 sets of RokStark Strings
  • 3rd buyer: RokStark guitar (acoustic or electric) + Smokey Amp + 3 sets of RokStark Strings
  • 4th-9th buyer: 3 sets of RokStark strings + Smokey Amp
  • 10th to 20th buyer: 3 sets of RokStark strings.

Just go to the blog page and refresh at launch time.

EPIC BLOG

For those about to Rock! I salute you!

2 comments:

Good and another post from you admin :)

You might be eligible for a complimentary Apple iPhone 7.

Post a Comment

When you gotta go, you gotta go! Throw it all away HERE! Lmao!